SEIBA Middle School Honor Band Selections

Six Middle School students were selected based on auditions January 5 for the 2019 South East Iowa Bandmasters Association (SEIBA) Honor Band.

Congratulations to the following students:
Emily Bernacki, 5th chair alto sax
Max Carlson, 2nd chair trumpet
Jackson Schloss, 3rd chair trumpet
Lance Johnson, 2nd chair oboe
Dahlia Garcia, 3rd chair oboe
Fred Schultz, 2nd chair trombone